Pune

Amanora

WB-FF-18B,
First Floor,
West Block,
Town Centre - Amanora,
Village Sasesatranali ( 17- 1/2 Nali),
Hadapsar, Taluka Haveli,
District Pune - 411028.
Ph:91-020-65288883, 84.
Email: amanora.pune@fabindia.net

Store Timings: 11:00 am-10:00pm Open All Days

map

Aundh

Plot #2 & 3,
Akshay Complex,
Pushpak Park,
ITI Road,
Aundh, Pune - 411007
Ph: +91-20-66010586
Email: aundh.pune@fabindia.net

Store Timings: 10:30 am to 8:30 pm Open all days of the week

map

Chinchwad

Arihant Udyog,
D-III/5, Mumbai Pune Road,
Chinchwad,
Pune - 411019
Ph: 020- 66139198, 99
Email: chinchwad.pune@fabindia.net

Store Timings: 10:30am to 8:30pm;Open all days of week.

map

Ishanya

Arcade 02,
Ground Level,
Opp.Golf Course,
Off Airport Road,
Yerwada,
Pune - 411 006
Ph: +91-020-41280993, 94
Email: Ishanya.pune@fabindia.net

Store Timings: 11:00 am to 9:00 pm, Open all days of the week

map

JM Road

1303,
Argade Heights,
Jungli Maharaj Road,
Shivaji Nagar,
Pune - 411005
Phone: +91-020-25538322
Email: deccan.pune@fabindia.net

Store Timings: 11 am to 8 pm; Open all days of the week

map

Phoenix Market City

Phoenix Market City,
Unit No. F-30A
Viman Nagar,
Pune - 411014
Phone: +91-020-30950245, 47, 66890245, 47
Email: phoenix.pune@fabindia.net

Store Timings: 11:00 am to 9:30 pm; Open all days

map

Sassoon Road
Flagship store

Sakar 10,
Opposite Jehangir Nursing Home,
Sassoon Road,
Pune - 411001
Ph: +91-20-26164820-26169228-26169229
Email: pune@fabindia.net

Store Timings: 10:30 am to 8:30 pm; Open all days of the week

map